Continued a bit:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit060297c0efcdcfab4935d6eee825cd376c318ef4
tree5c2885267fed24ea171802666d9595db6e671be7
parente38af158f73b1364728601cc378bab92f0e23452
Continued a bit:
- some rewrites to make PHPUnit be able to unit-test it
- more sanity-checks on parameters, were sometimes combined
- surpress some anoyances caused by to strict xdebug settings

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/config/class_FrameworkConfiguration.php
tests/bootstrap.php