Continued CSV parsing:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:56:56 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:59:03 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
commit1a91dabdfed365947d1ce11675aacae9d424edff
tree856f668a0a9fadb4cb003737a9f0c4b17bf22fcd
parente65d661719c78867ff57607457c8abfaae2e2ee3
Continued CSV parsing:
- Introduced readCsvFileLine() which reads a line from a CSV file and parses it to an indexed array
- Introduced readLine() which will read a line (not limited) from a text file
- Method read() will now work without parameters (depending on implementation, e.g. binary files must always be read with a buffer length)
- Other improvements
- TODOs.txt updated

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
docs/TODOs.txt
inc/classes/interfaces/io/file/csv/class_CsvInputStreamer.php
inc/classes/interfaces/io/pointer/class_InputPointer.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/binary/class_BaseBinaryFile.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/input/raw/class_FrameworkRawFileInputPointer.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/input/text/class_FrameworkTextFileInputPointer.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/io/class_FrameworkFileInputOutputPointer.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/text/input/class_BaseInputTextFile.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/text/input/csv/class_CsvInputFile.php
inc/classes/main/iterator/file/class_FileIterator.php