Satisfied Pointer again.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 12:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 12:46:55 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit2ee664c52d9a8f3bd882212b19057a7c1096b7cf
tree8588dbfd41293e3cfd16bd310533d9ecbdc7c7bf
parent87ecc6be399bf88d83093105c667d3abfd6593de
Satisfied Pointer again.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/interfaces/io/pointer/io/class_InputOutputPointer.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/input/class_FrameworkFileInputPointer.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/io/class_FrameworkFileInputOutputPointer.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/output/class_FrameworkFileOutputPointer.php