also added BaseInfo and ConnectionInfo, now bound to BaseFrameworkSystem
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 16:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 16:16:12 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit3f541c25cfb055288a13141a1aa6fbbc78c9a9c2
treefe547a9c99b6afa3fec21edf53d1e5b37ab3cd75
parenta53965192ce33055004b57184c34666a29ad9f3f
also added BaseInfo and ConnectionInfo, now bound to BaseFrameworkSystem

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/main/classes/info/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/classes/info/class_ [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/classes/info/class_BaseInfo.php [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/classes/info/connection/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/classes/info/connection/class_ConnectionInfo.php [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/interfaces/shareable/info/class_ShareableInfo.php