Continued a bit:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit4ea53a936218cc17c3be1f903556968cb45399d1
tree66cbf64e8a386b367ff0875458c44b397ceac2e3
parent78044421190b56926d7561f97eca68b42c619196
Continued a bit:
- line-feed is now Linux/Uni* way
- no more language-dependent templates, keep language out of them as they
  should only define the structure of the website. Localization should be done
  with e.g. php_intl

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
.gitattributes
inc/main/classes/template/class_BaseTemplateEngine.php