Continued:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 06:52:38 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 06:53:26 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
commit52671aae16bf9a48ca95af707b96a5d74fa64b29
tree22f4dae01b9e0e19796ea72902ca7c6add605c41
parentedbaec7aa8e1019d10b7a3351e1629fed93740f4
Continued:
- added Executor interface from hub project

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/main/classes/filter/class_
framework/main/interfaces/executor/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/interfaces/executor/class_Executor.php [new file with mode: 0644]