Moved visitor stuff from 'hub'.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit552fc4dc6e8eb8208fbc83feec9d8acfc8362a1b
treebeb7bc8ad42b0678a21c6f37f99398157554b3fa
parent242beeb5da2db0b8b4e65c3667749d06ed9c96c9
Moved visitor stuff from 'hub'.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
13 files changed:
inc/classes/interfaces/visitor/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/interfaces/visitor/class_Visitable.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/interfaces/visitor/class_Visitor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/interfaces/visitor/tasks/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/interfaces/visitor/tasks/class_TaskVisitor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/iterator/default/class_DefaultIterator.php
inc/classes/main/visitor/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/visitor/class_ [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/visitor/class_BaseVisitor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/visitor/tasks/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/visitor/tasks/class_ActiveTaskVisitor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/visitor/tasks/class_ShutdownTaskVisitor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/config.php