Moved even more code to BaseFile where a much better place is for it (clear encapsula...
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 11:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 11:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit55a804571db8f1fade4c0cd3149ea847a3a7002d
treeb2a74b17ee567fbb0d235ef675b2a75d2f4dcd3a
parent1fbd0c9e1a2548a025ef31b979e2aee55e0caa1f
Moved even more code to BaseFile where a much better place is for it (clear encapsulated).

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/file_directories/class_BaseFile.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/index/class_IndexFile.php
inc/classes/main/file_directories/stack/class_StackFile.php
inc/classes/main/index/class_BaseIndex.php
inc/classes/main/iterator/io/class_FileIoIterator.php
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/class_BaseFileStack.php