Added setter/getter for a Minable instance (interface still in 'hub' project).
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit5935483b160f5c59957b6aac928ebb8da2943368
tree9e54006f6418c27064c38a381cd73f6aeb9301ae
parent76faf93f32b03980f22625b71503a613f398c391
Added setter/getter for a  Minable instance (interface still in 'hub' project).

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/class_BaseFrameworkSystem.php