Continued on file-based stack:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 21:26:09 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 21:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commit65a9356fe91fab0489325b7f3a5662b8bbf0b110
tree7aec9f5806e5603ee2ea687a29de3fe01386ce71
parentbf7bc14731bd4f410f0d54d538f7c9dd35b1a12f
Continued on file-based stack:
- renamed path file_stack -> file
- added (stubs) seek() and size()
- some improvements on format "documentation"

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
15 files changed:
contrib/file_stack/format.txt
inc/classes/interfaces/iterator/class_SeekableWritableFileIterator.php
inc/classes/interfaces/stacker/file/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/interfaces/stacker/file/class_StackableFile.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/iterator/io/class_FileIoIterator.php
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/class_ [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/class_BaseFileStack.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/fifo/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/fifo/class_FiFoFileStack.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file_stack/.htaccess [deleted file]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file_stack/class_ [deleted file]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file_stack/class_BaseFileStack.php [deleted file]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file_stack/fifo/.htaccess [deleted file]
inc/classes/main/stacker/file_stack/fifo/class_FiFoFileStack.php [deleted file]