Some API changes:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit69889e146208ca17b64f3f2f2254e8a0ba9efce6
tree38d64ee8ea927220151fe1e70a770e59caeee8cf
parent4253d604970e9db0d64c2cda0aeec0c6531bbb62
Some API changes:
- ClientFactory now wants a protocol handler instance, instead of direct prococol name
- Double-quotes converted to single

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/factories/client/class_ClientFactory.php
inc/classes/main/helper/web/links/class_WebLinkHelper.php
inc/classes/main/resolver/controller/class_BaseControllerResolver.php
inc/classes/main/template/menu/class_MenuTemplateEngine.php