Added format-upgrade class for LFDB version 01 (each row a single file + info
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit6a1f98717d2fdf0723c2852f99d15688755aac13
treedf2068379c2435ea4df7ddd9d692fc54c724e560
parentcad1ab5ecb2935a6ebf678555860c3bd96b525b0
Added format-upgrade class for LFDB version 01 (each row a single file + info
file) to 02 (only one data + info file, still same hash file format).

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/main/classes/database/migration/format_upgrade/class_
inc/main/classes/database/migration/format_upgrade/lfdb/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/main/classes/database/migration/format_upgrade/lfdb/class_LocalFileDatabaseFormatVersion01To02Upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]