Continued with file-based stacks:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 21:09:09 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 21:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit801ade78e61ac7771ada1268a3bb5e6e5c1326ff
treee68ab5a79d5fc6789ab8d3b65775f93cd54ce8f7
parentad54740d5e9d94e7dd7a1aa9c44bc9f064bb3e91
Continued with file-based stacks:
- added first draft of file-based stacks (hash sums are missing)
- added initial base class and stub for file-based stacks
- ignored chash.pos (file created by chash.php)
- ignored any backup files (*.*~)

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
.gitignore
contrib/file_stack/format.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/file_stack/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/file_stack/class_ [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/file_stack/class_BaseFileStack.php [new file with mode: 0644]