No own namespace for these, so no need to import
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 17:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:10 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit8180df9650994694ac2db841d91b6bfa2d83d36f
tree6c9f3509b1b05f475226383c7e552c8cdc954123
parent257b52af86eb3bbf4bc4cde64d1adca4ce638d0a
No own namespace for these, so no need to import

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/main/classes/stacker/fifo/class_FiFoStacker.php
framework/main/classes/stacker/filo/class_FiLoStacker.php