Continued:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 19:03:16 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit86efcb137a3a9a692018ace94bbe5057d23b6825
treebc795ee91f23e1c7b332979c5c92910adcfcf1f9
parentb35a2f9a19e41355f6826d7c9842dce3268c4d84
Continued:
- added FileIoIterator class and rewrote BaseFileStack to use it.
- added BaseIterator class from 'hub' project.
- added SeekableFileIterator which extends SPLs SeekableIterator.
- assertion added for above interface to make sure that 'file_io_iterator'
  is a valid instance.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/interfaces/iterator/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/interfaces/iterator/class_SeekableFileIterator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/file_stack/class_BaseFileStack.php
inc/classes/main/file_stack/fifo/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/file_stack/fifo/class_FiFoFileStack.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/iterator/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/iterator/class_ [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/iterator/class_BaseIterator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/iterator/io/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/iterator/io/class_FileIoIterator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/config.php