Added from 'hub' project.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:35:47 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit872f583d0282922aecada4f1d5e63b0ee71f708c
tree9ef8fa6e5f3c92177f96e90c388846c2caeb3245
parentef8e4bcf37d1fa4fd783924943e508696d70cf20
Added from 'hub' project.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/tasks/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/tasks/class_ [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/tasks/class_BaseTask.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/tasks/idle/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/tasks/idle/class_IdleLoopTask.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/config.php