This method can be supported:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit917ee42b2aa87ee85bb0303062a020e6def9fc43
treea64bb3d2cbbbc0ceef542afd22ad18d0200d7047
parent9d660b840e51d029876127c405de2aae2757b4d3
This method can be supported:
- isStackEmpty() can use getStackCount() and compare it with zero.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/class_BaseFileStack.php