Introduced isFieldSet().
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 01:52:56 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 01:55:07 +0000 (03:55 +0200)
commit9a2de3adcd917b49c9c5fa33095ccbc3a7032e9f
tree9a93709ca8ada5908b7c0aaa35346adb6c6d29b2
parentc20fc3e6a992d5fa6c511a40c04a7c801e09adf7
Introduced isFieldSet().

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/interfaces/class_FrameworkInterface.php
inc/classes/main/class_BaseFrameworkSystem.php
inc/classes/main/helper/class_BaseHelper.php
inc/config/class_FrameworkConfiguration.php