Merge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/core
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:47:01 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commit9f6bf1d193eca4ea47e4a126ed5d1f2f8aac03a7
tree4f25bb8289da7c38e044229c87ba19546657993b
parent75d22b262f62dd88e577ade6da3d6be9d34b9930
parente9c140f13fa2083abe974e44fc25a305856127bf
Merge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/core

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>