Continued:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 18:12:18 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commitb83fedb8c8f81ea7c003275030857800c9587206
treee34e7dcb1b68861631d7b3f98e90a32fe5b78289
parent94f39c01ee274ffee017375906b171f9eb418ab3
Continued:
- Don't generate cache key if caching is disabled. This will save some time
- Updated debug message (minor)
- Updated TODOs.txt

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
docs/TODOs.txt
inc/classes/main/class_BaseFrameworkSystem.php
inc/classes/main/database/class_BaseDatabaseWrapper.php