Continued a bit:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commitc043deee4ad5b0f39830948b3ccd27f7fc38c193
tree0bc5aca15ef53279035468427ec9929fa870221a
parent8caddd87d0df2a41a9cf31aeb0b168e610bbc31e
Continued a bit:
- renamed method app_exit() to exitApplication(), still it needs rewritings
- rewrote a bit searching for framework files, also check __DIR__ from
  index.php to find it

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/bootstrap/class_FrameworkBootstrap.php
framework/main/classes/class_BaseFrameworkSystem.php
framework/main/classes/criteria/dataset/class_DataSetCriteria.php
framework/main/classes/file_directories/io_stream/class_FileIoStream.php
framework/main/classes/template/class_BaseTemplateEngine.php
index.php