Added check for "scrypt feature" (if no config entry is set, it assumed not being...
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitc383f8560b321f2295623831bae369810df1c0e1
tree727f23b29f7738a18fbe3cee716af2a9e01714dd
parent6547e8921ac53f7d286906e9ff23e803f6e5ae84
Added check for "scrypt feature" (if no config entry is set, it assumed not being there).

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/scrypt/class_Scrypt.php