Continued:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 04:50:16 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 04:51:46 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commite470a1e08a95da8e83878b94fc322f8400ba15ec
tree629d090940618e1874bf547c996d28594b2a6f14
parent1956ac6a5f89588c5cf1e10c0cbd0a14915c4646
Continued:
- removed packageData array which is moved to "hub" project
- added missing new "table"

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
db/news/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/classes/class_BaseFrameworkSystem.php