Added task handler from 'hub' project.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:11:24 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitf481782bb05334d3e6fcab65560239b61086bfa1
treebb535aee4547ac8c0973c760dbde02aaaf72993b
parent00f71f79dde86aa012b897bb9094f01fadf855d3
Added task handler from 'hub' project.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/handler/class_BaseHandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/handler/tasks/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/classes/main/handler/tasks/class_TaskHandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]