Continued with indexes/stacks:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 21:10:35 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 21:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commitfa4a8357806244a39eb6e8dadf028190b03d34fb
tree176c879f442e64bdd7964c8c7dbd45da5a4001ad
parent68196bdb8eb0308a8c117d78190c33c60f823287
Continued with indexes/stacks:
- The FileStackIndexFactory now uses the Registry Pattern to have one index
  instance per given type.
- Passed through $prefix as "type"

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/factories/index/class_FileStackIndexFactory.php
inc/classes/main/factories/stacks/class_FileStackFactory.php
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/class_BaseFileStack.php
inc/classes/main/stacker/file/fifo/class_FiFoFileStack.php