Please avoid these class_exists() outside any object factory
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 13:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 13:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/config/class_FrameworkConfiguration.php

index f7a48ec..88bbcf2 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ class FrameworkConfiguration implements Registerable {
 
                                // Al fine, set it
                                $this->setServerAddress($serverIp);
-                       } elseif (class_exists('ConsoleTools')) {
+                       } else {
                                // Run auto-detecting through console tools lib
                                ConsoleTools::acquireSelfIPAddress();
                        }