opps
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 20:54:40 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 20:55:24 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
application/tests/exceptions.php

index ed82414..3d91a74 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ Backtrace:
 }
 
 // Error handler
-function test_error_handler ($errno, $errstr, $errfile, $errline, array $errcontext) {
+function tests_error_handler ($errno, $errstr, $errfile, $errline, array $errcontext) {
        // Construct the message
        $message = sprintf('File: %s, Line: %s, Code: %s, Message: %s',
                basename($errfile),
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ function test_error_handler ($errno, $errstr, $errfile, $errline, array $errcont
 } // END - function
 
 // Assertion handler
-function test_assert_handler ($file, $line, $code) {
+function tests_assert_handler ($file, $line, $code) {
        // Empty code?
        if ($code === '') {
                $code = '<em>Unknown</em>';
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ function test_assert_handler ($file, $line, $code) {
 } // END - function
 
 // Set error handler
-//set_error_handler('test_error_handler');
+//set_error_handler('tests_error_handler');
 
 // Set the new handler
 set_exception_handler('tests_exception_handler');
@@ -146,4 +146,4 @@ assert_options(ASSERT_ACTIVE    , true);
 assert_options(ASSERT_WARNING   , false);
 assert_options(ASSERT_BAIL      , true);
 assert_options(ASSERT_QUIET_EVAL, false);
-assert_options(ASSERT_CALLBACK  , 'test_assert_handler');
+assert_options(ASSERT_CALLBACK  , 'tests_assert_handler');