template updated
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 16:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/main/classes/registry/class_
framework/main/classes/visitor/class_

index 76e0e74..ad22ae0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
 // Own namespace
 namespace CoreFramework\Registry\!!!;
 
+// Import framework stuff
+use CoreFramework\Registry\BaseRegistry;
+use CoreFramework\Registry\Register;
+
 /**
  * A ??? registry
  *
index d25f7f6..fc2302f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,10 @@
 <?php
+// Own namespace
+namespace CoreFramework\Visitor\;
+
+// Import framework stuff
+use CoreFramework\Visitor\BaseVisitor;
+
 /**
  * A ??? visitor
  *