Continued:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 04:50:16 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 04:51:46 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
- removed packageData array which is moved to "hub" project
- added missing new "table"

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
db/news/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/main/classes/class_BaseFrameworkSystem.php

diff --git a/db/news/.htaccess b/db/news/.htaccess
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3a42882
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Deny from all
index 2dd3dba..ab26925 100644 (file)
@@ -273,11 +273,6 @@ abstract class BaseFrameworkSystem extends stdClass implements FrameworkInterfac
        private $socketResource = false;
 
        /**
-        * Package data
-        */
-       private $packageData = array();
-
-       /**
         * Generic array
         */
        private $genericArray = array();
@@ -1237,26 +1232,6 @@ abstract class BaseFrameworkSystem extends stdClass implements FrameworkInterfac
        }
 
        /**
-        * Setter for raw package Data
-        *
-        * @param       $packageData    Raw package Data
-        * @return      void
-        */
-       public final function setPackageData (array $packageData) {
-               $this->packageData = $packageData;
-       }
-
-       /**
-        * Getter for raw package Data
-        *
-        * @return      $packageData    Raw package Data
-        */
-       public function getPackageData () {
-               return $this->packageData;
-       }
-
-
-       /**
         * Setter for Iterator instance
         *
         * @param       $iteratorInstance       An instance of an Iterator