Merge branch '3.6-release' master
authorfabrixxm <fabrix.xm@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerfabrixxm <fabrix.xm@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitdbe8118e406510d85404d9577f83d68782cfe2a0
treef9fd6acb6824cafe676e2b152c0d1c00653c2141
parent39dd3dffe07efd69fa1ac6d0bd243c7fc0e3a66f
parent8f7503d573ad90e8150b1f288b5e9c09f9479c2a
Merge branch '3.6-release'

To fix wrong merge of 3.6-rc