friendica-addons.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #520 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:05:59 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Merge pull request #520 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support

membersince: fix utf-8 encoding issues

2 years agomembersince: fix utf-8 encoding issues
rabuzarus [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
membersince: fix utf-8 encoding issues

2 years agoMerge pull request #516 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-include-bbcode-to-src
Michael Vogel [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:03:29 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Merge pull request #516 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-include-bbcode-to-src

Move include/bbcode to src/ part 1 : Everything but bbcode()

2 years agoMerge pull request #519 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:48:33 +0000 (08:48 -0500)]
Merge pull request #519 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support

 membersince addon works now with frio

2 years agomembersince is now added in frio after the fullname entry
rabuzarus [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
membersince is now added in frio after the fullname entry

2 years agoupdate membersince addon to version 1.1 since it does now support frio
rabuzarus [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
update membersince addon to version 1.1 since it does now support frio

2 years agomembersince addon works now with frio
rabuzarus [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
membersince addon works now with frio

2 years agoMerge pull request #518 from annando/item-isolation
Hypolite Petovan [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:54:02 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #518 from annando/item-isolation

Direct calls to the database are replaced by calls to the item class

2 years agoSimpler form
Michael [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Simpler form

2 years agoDirect calls to the database are replace by class calls to the item class
Michael [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Direct calls to the database are replace by class calls to the item class

2 years agoMerge pull request #517 from rabuzarus/20180205_-_fix_membersince
Tobias Diekershoff [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #517 from rabuzarus/20180205_-_fix_membersince

remove include/datetime.php requirement

2 years agoremove more requirements for include/datetime.php
rabuzarus [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
remove more requirements for include/datetime.php

2 years agomembersince: include/datetime.php isn't available anymore in core develop
rabuzarus [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 11:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
membersince: include/datetime.php isn't available anymore in core develop

2 years ago[tumblr] Replace bbcode function with BBCode method
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 00:29:39 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
[tumblr] Replace bbcode function with BBCode method

2 years agoMerge pull request #515 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src
Michael Vogel [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Merge pull request #515 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src

Replace datetime functions by Temporal methods

2 years agoReplace datetime functions by Temporal methods
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:31:33 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Replace datetime functions by Temporal methods

2 years agoMerge pull request #501 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src
Tobias Diekershoff [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Merge pull request #501 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src

Refactor datetime_convert() into DateTimeFormat::convert()

2 years agoMove Temporal::convert() to DateTimeFormat::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 02:39:02 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Move Temporal::convert() to DateTimeFormat::convert()

2 years agoAdd Temporal::local() shorthand for Temporal::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:33:46 +0000 (19:33 -0500)]
Add Temporal::local() shorthand for Temporal::convert()

2 years agoAdd Temporal::utc() shorthand to Temporal::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:30:06 +0000 (07:30 -0500)]
Add Temporal::utc() shorthand to Temporal::convert()

2 years agoAdd Temporal::utcNow()
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 04:28:13 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
Add Temporal::utcNow()

2 years agoAdd Temporal::MYSQL constant
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 03:00:29 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Add Temporal::MYSQL constant

2 years agoRefactor datetime_convert() into Temporal::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 02:29:09 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Refactor datetime_convert() into Temporal::convert()

2 years agoMerge pull request #514 from MrPetovan/task/4116-add-autoload-to-library
Michael Vogel [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Merge pull request #514 from MrPetovan/task/4116-add-autoload-to-library

Add library/ to autoload

2 years ago[yourls] Add unsupported comment
Benjamin Lorteau [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 16:46:20 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
[yourls] Add unsupported comment

2 years ago[tumblr] Remove explicit duplicate OAuth1 library
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 04:44:04 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
[tumblr] Remove explicit duplicate OAuth1 library

2 years ago[statusnet] Remove explicit duplicate OAuth1 library
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 04:43:50 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
[statusnet] Remove explicit duplicate OAuth1 library

2 years ago[statusnet] Remove reference to Slinky
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 04:42:42 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
[statusnet] Remove reference to Slinky

2 years ago[pumpio] Fix comment
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 04:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
[pumpio] Fix comment

2 years agoMerge pull request #513 from annando/twitter-fail
Hypolite Petovan [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:07:09 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Merge pull request #513 from annando/twitter-fail

Quit if twitter addon is not configured

2 years agoQuit if twitter addon is not configured
Michael [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
Quit if twitter addon is not configured

2 years agoMerge pull request #512 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer
Michael Vogel [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #512 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer

Add missing use in statusnet addon

2 years agoUpgrade yet more calls with TwitterOAuth
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:42:12 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Upgrade yet more calls with TwitterOAuth

2 years agoAdd missing use in statusnet addon
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:32:37 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Add missing use in statusnet addon

2 years agoMerge pull request #511 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer
Michael Vogel [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Merge pull request #511 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer

Upgrade TwitterOAuth calls in twitter addon

2 years agoUpgrade TwitterOAuth calls in twitter addon
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:15:43 +0000 (08:15 -0500)]
Upgrade TwitterOAuth calls in twitter addon

2 years agoMerge pull request #510 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer
Michael Vogel [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 05:47:15 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Merge pull request #510 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer

Move TwitterOAuth to Composer : part 2b

2 years agoMove Tumblr addon dependencies to library subfolder
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:43:56 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Move Tumblr addon dependencies to library subfolder

- Move OAuth1 to library/OAuth1.php
- Move TumblOAuth to library/tumblroauth.php

2 years agoMove StatusNet addon dependencies in own library subfolder
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:33:47 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
Move StatusNet addon dependencies in own library subfolder

- Move CodebirdSN to library/codebirdsn.php
- Move StatusNetOAuth class to library/statusnetoauth.php
- Copy TwitterOAuth to library/twitteroauth.php
- Copy OAuth1 to library/OAuth1.php

2 years agoMerge pull request #509 from friendica/revert-508-task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to...
Michael Vogel [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Merge pull request #509 from friendica/revert-508-task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer

Revert "Move TwitterOAuth to Composer, part 2 : StatusNet and Tumblr"

2 years agoRevert "Move TwitterOAuth to Composer, part 2 : StatusNet and Tumblr"
Michael Vogel [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Revert "Move TwitterOAuth to Composer, part 2 : StatusNet and Tumblr"

2 years agoMerge pull request #508 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer
Michael Vogel [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:40:47 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Merge pull request #508 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer

Move TwitterOAuth to Composer, part 2 : StatusNet and Tumblr

2 years agoMove Tumblr addon dependencies to library subfolder
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:43:56 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Move Tumblr addon dependencies to library subfolder

- Move OAuth1 to library/OAuth1.php
- Move TumblOAuth to library/tumblroauth.php

2 years agoMove StatusNet addon dependencies in own library subfolder
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:33:47 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
Move StatusNet addon dependencies in own library subfolder

- Move CodebirdSN to library/codebirdsn.php
- Move StatusNetOAuth class to library/statusnetoauth.php
- Copy TwitterOAuth to library/twitteroauth.php
- Copy OAuth1 to library/OAuth1.php

2 years agoMerge pull request #505 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer
Michael Vogel [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Merge pull request #505 from MrPetovan/task/4116-move-twitteroauth-to-composer

Move TwitterOAuth to composer Part 1: Twitter

2 years agoMerge pull request #506 from annando/item-move
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:54:47 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #506 from annando/item-move

New methods in item class

2 years agoAdd explicit dependencies to twitter addon
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:17:19 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Add explicit dependencies to twitter addon

2 years agoFix wrong variable name in twitter addon
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 16:41:58 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Fix wrong variable name in twitter addon

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/develop' into item-move
Michael [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 14:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/develop' into item-move

2 years agoMerge pull request #507 from annando/missing-network
Michael Vogel [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 14:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Merge pull request #507 from annando/missing-network

"use Friendica\Util\Network" had been missing

2 years ago"use" was missing
Michael [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 14:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
"use" was missing

2 years agoNew methods in item class
Michael [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 11:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
New methods in item class

2 years agoUpdate Twitter addon documentation, file comment
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 04:20:09 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Update Twitter addon documentation, file comment

- Fix formatting

2 years agoUpdate Twitter addon
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 04:12:04 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Update Twitter addon

- Replace Codebird with latest version of TwitterOAuth from addon vendor
- Remove references to library/twitteroauth.php, include/bbcode.php and
addon/twitter/codebird.php
- Remove unused obsolete cacert.pem

2 years ago[Composer] Add abraham/twitteroauth dependency
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 22:17:49 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
[Composer] Add abraham/twitteroauth dependency

- Add vendor to .gitignore
- Add install step for addons

2 years agoMerge pull request #504 from zeroadam/feature/Network
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 17:20:55 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Merge pull request #504 from zeroadam/feature/Network

Network was moved to src

2 years agoReview updates
Adam Magness [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 16:23:04 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Review updates

update renamed and moved functions

2 years agoNetwork was moved to src
Adam Magness [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 13:52:02 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Network was moved to src

update all function calls to use class, insert use statements and remove require_once statements

2 years agoMerge pull request #503 from zeroadam/feature/NowPlaintext
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 01:50:56 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Merge pull request #503 from zeroadam/feature/NowPlaintext

Method moved to Plaintext

2 years agoMethod moved to Plaintext
Adam Magness [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 01:30:38 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Method moved to Plaintext

the shorten method moved to Plaintext class

2 years agoMerge pull request #502 from zeroadam/feature/Plaintext
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 01:11:10 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Merge pull request #502 from zeroadam/feature/Plaintext

Plaintext moved to src

2 years agoPlaintext was renamed to BBCode
Adam Magness [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 01:04:00 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Plaintext was renamed to BBCode

update class name

2 years agoUpdate function calls
Adam Magness [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:26:37 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Update function calls

update function calls and remove require_once

2 years agoMerge pull request #497 from zeroadam/feature/L10n
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:49:09 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
Merge pull request #497 from zeroadam/feature/L10n

Move pgettext to src

2 years agoMerge pull request #500 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde3
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:32:20 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Merge pull request #500 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde3

followup on #498

2 years agofollowup on #498
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
followup on #498

2 years agoMerge pull request #498 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde
Michael Vogel [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #498 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde

Typo in DE translation of the NSFW addon

2 years agoTypo in DE translation of the NSFW addon
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:32:43 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Typo in DE translation of the NSFW addon

2 years agoRemove sprintf with translations
Adam Magness [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:59:20 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Remove sprintf with translations

don't use sprintf with translation functions

2 years agoMissed use
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:19:53 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Missed use

Missed use for L10n

2 years agoMissed t()
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:30:13 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Missed t()

missed t() call

2 years agoUpdate t() calls
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:03:11 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Update t() calls

Update all t() calls.

2 years agoMerge pull request #496 from zeroadam/bugFix-Twitter
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:02:44 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Merge pull request #496 from zeroadam/bugFix-Twitter

Bug fix for Addons using queue_fn

2 years agoOther addons
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:58:55 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Other addons

found a few more

2 years agoBug fix for Twitter
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:52:51 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Bug fix for Twitter

remove references and update functions of removed queue_fn

2 years agoMerge pull request #495 from MrPetovan/bug/remaining-call-hooks
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 05:12:44 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
Merge pull request #495 from MrPetovan/bug/remaining-call-hooks

Fix remaining call_hooks

2 years agoFix remaining call_hooks
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 05:11:18 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
Fix remaining call_hooks

2 years agoMerge pull request #494 from annando/bugfix-addon
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:45:55 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Merge pull request #494 from annando/bugfix-addon

Some forgotten include

2 years agoSome forgotten include
Michael [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Some forgotten include

2 years agoMerge pull request #492 from zeroadam/Addon
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:36:26 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Merge pull request #492 from zeroadam/Addon

Move plugins to src

2 years agoMerge pull request #493 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory
Michael Vogel [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Merge pull request #493 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory

Add missing include/fix zrl location to forumdirectory

2 years agoUpdate strings
Adam Magness [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:01:59 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
Update strings

update strings to contain addon

2 years agoAdd missing include/fix zrl location
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 14:30:08 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Add missing include/fix zrl location

2 years agoUpdate function names
Adam Magness [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:57:41 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
Update function names

update function names and hook calls

2 years agoAddon class
Adam Magness [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:51:12 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
Addon class

plugin moved to Addon src class

2 years agoMerge pull request #491 from annando/item-delete
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:53:36 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #491 from annando/item-delete

We now use the new delete function for items

2 years agoWe now use the new delete function for items
Michael [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:36:01 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
We now use the new delete function for items

2 years agoMerge pull request #490 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory
Michael Vogel [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:13:49 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
Merge pull request #490 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory

Fix forumdirectory reference to deleted files/functions

2 years agoFix forumdirectory reference to deleted files/functions
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:36:05 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Fix forumdirectory reference to deleted files/functions

- Fix formatting
- Fix reference to nav_set_selected
- Fix reference to widget_findpeople

2 years agoMerge pull request #488 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues
Michael Vogel [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:05:14 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Merge pull request #488 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues

Remove App::get_cached_avatar_image method

2 years agoRemove App::get_cached_avatar_image method
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:22:36 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Remove App::get_cached_avatar_image method

2 years agoMerge pull request #487 from MrPetovan/task/switch-to-array-new-style
Michael Vogel [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:16:12 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Merge pull request #487 from MrPetovan/task/switch-to-array-new-style

Use short form array syntax everywhere

2 years agoUse short form array syntax everywhere
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:15:33 +0000 (08:15 -0500)]
Use short form array syntax everywhere

2 years agoMerge pull request #486 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues
Michael Vogel [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:26:43 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Merge pull request #486 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues

Replace dba::select(limit => 1) by dba::selectFirst()

2 years agoRename selectOne to selectFirst
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:37:11 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Rename selectOne to selectFirst

2 years agoFix formatting
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Fix formatting

2 years agoReplace dba::select(limit => 1) by dba::selectOne()
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:27:30 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Replace dba::select(limit => 1) by dba::selectOne()

2 years agoMerge pull request #485 from annando/xmpp-auto-auth
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 01:01:19 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
Merge pull request #485 from annando/xmpp-auto-auth

Preparation to make the automatic authentication work (hopefully) reliable

2 years agoPreparation to make the automatic authentication work (hopefully) reliable
Michael [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 00:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Preparation to make the automatic authentication work (hopefully) reliable

2 years agoMerge pull request #484 from MrPetovan/task/4144-improve-twitter-settings
Michael Vogel [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Merge pull request #484 from MrPetovan/task/4144-improve-twitter-settings

Improve Twitter settings display