friendica-addons.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #553 from annando/osm-cache
Tobias Diekershoff [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:48:02 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #553 from annando/osm-cache

Results are now cached, format limits to other networks are respected

2 years agoMerge pull request #554 from fabrixxm/3.6-rc-it
Tobias Diekershoff [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:46:01 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Merge pull request #554 from fabrixxm/3.6-rc-it

Update IT strings for securemail and viewsrc

2 years agoUpdate IT strings for securemail and viewsrc
fabrixxm [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:36:20 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Update IT strings for securemail and viewsrc

2 years agoRemoved tab
Michael [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:55:00 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
Removed tab

2 years agoOSM: Results are now cached, format limits to other networks are respected
Michael [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:43:03 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
OSM: Results are now cached, format limits to other networks are respected

2 years agoMerge pull request #552 from fabrixxm/3.6-rc-it
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:53:04 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Merge pull request #552 from fabrixxm/3.6-rc-it

Update IT strings

2 years agoUpdate IT strings
fabrixxm [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:28:00 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Update IT strings

2 years agoUpdate .tx/config
fabrixxm [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Update .tx/config

Remove deleted addons, add missing ones

2 years agoMerge pull request #549 from tobiasd/20180316-translations
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:32:58 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Merge pull request #549 from tobiasd/20180316-translations

translation work for some addons

2 years agoEN-US translation added for nsfw
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
EN-US translation added for nsfw

2 years agoEN-US translation added for blockem
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:26:01 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
EN-US translation added for blockem

2 years agoEN-GB translation added for nsfw
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
EN-GB translation added for nsfw

2 years agoEN-GB translation update for blockem
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:20:07 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
EN-GB translation update for blockem

2 years agoDE translation update for NSFW
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:08:20 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
DE translation update for NSFW

2 years agoMerge pull request #548 from tobiasd/20180316-detrans
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 07:56:11 +0000 (03:56 -0400)]
Merge pull request #548 from tobiasd/20180316-detrans

DE translation for mailstream and pageheader addon translated

2 years agopageheader: update the DE translation
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 07:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
pageheader: update the DE translation

2 years agomailstream: update the DE translation
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 07:50:03 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
mailstream: update the DE translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #547 from AndyHee/patch-20180315
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:57:03 +0000 (08:57 -0400)]
Merge pull request #547 from AndyHee/patch-20180315

Patch 20180315

2 years agoUpdate nsfw.php
Andy H3 [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:05:30 +0000 (18:05 +0700)]
Update nsfw.php

rm empty line

2 years agomodified: nsfw.phpw
Andy Hee [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0700)]
modified:   nsfw.phpw
gen   lang/C/messages.po

2 years agoupdated nsfw/nsfw.phpw
Andy Hee [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0700)]
updated nsfw/nsfw.phpw

2 years agoupdated nsfw.php
Andy Hee [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0700)]
updated nsfw.php

2 years agoUpdated nsfw.php
Andy Hee [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0700)]
Updated nsfw.php

2 years agoMerge pull request #543 from annando/nsfw-cw
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:47:10 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Merge pull request #543 from annando/nsfw-cw

nsfw now ignores content warning posts and the code has been reformatted

2 years agonsfw now ignores content warning posts and the code has been reformatted
Michael [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
nsfw now ignores content warning posts and the code has been reformatted

2 years agoMerge pull request #542 from tobiasd/20180311-mailstream
Michael Vogel [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Merge pull request #542 from tobiasd/20180311-mailstream

bugfix: mailstream addon was missing open/close settings header

2 years agoadded missing open/close for settings header
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:14:19 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
added missing open/close for settings header

2 years agoregen mailstream messages.po
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
regen mailstream messages.po

2 years agoMerge pull request #541 from tobiasd/20180311-pageheader
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:02:19 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
Merge pull request #541 from tobiasd/20180311-pageheader

[pageheader] bugfix: missing open/close of settings block

2 years agoindentation
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
indentation

2 years agoaddon should be commited as well
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:54:01 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
addon should be commited as well

2 years agomoved pageheader settings to template
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
moved pageheader settings to template

2 years agoregen pageheader messages.po
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
regen pageheader messages.po

2 years agoregen pageheader messages.po
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
regen pageheader messages.po

2 years agoMerge pull request #539 from MrPetovan/bug/4555-remove-active-users-feature
Michael Vogel [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:19:45 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Merge pull request #539 from MrPetovan/bug/4555-remove-active-users-feature

[communityhome] Remove active users feature

2 years ago[communityhome] Add Unsupported flag
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 09:47:47 +0000 (04:47 -0500)]
[communityhome] Add Unsupported flag

2 years ago[communityhome] Remove active user feature
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:13:02 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
[communityhome] Remove active user feature

- Updated README with latest addon state

2 years ago[communityhome] Remove extra parameter in communityhome_addon_admin_post()
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:00:48 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
[communityhome] Remove extra parameter in communityhome_addon_admin_post()

- Add type hint for Friendica\App object

2 years ago[communityhome] Fix formatting
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:59:02 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
[communityhome] Fix formatting

2 years agoMerge pull request #537 from tobiasd/20180302-zhcn
Michael Vogel [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 12:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge pull request #537 from tobiasd/20180302-zhcn

ZH CN translation updates and adds for some addons

2 years agoargs, wrong file
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
args, wrong file

2 years agoadded ZH CN translation for langfilter addon THX ZhuChentan
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
added ZH CN translation for langfilter addon THX ZhuChentan

2 years agoZH CN translation of mathjax addon THX 朱陈锬
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
ZH CN translation of mathjax addon THX 朱陈锬

2 years agoZH CN translation of the piwik addon THX 朱陈锬
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
ZH CN translation of the piwik addon THX 朱陈锬

2 years agoMerge pull request #536 from annando/issue-1312-b
Tobias Diekershoff [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge pull request #536 from annando/issue-1312-b

Missed "use"

2 years agoMissed "use"
Michael [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Missed "use"

2 years agoMerge pull request #535 from annando/issue-1312
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:50:46 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
Merge pull request #535 from annando/issue-1312

Reworked "public server" addon

2 years agostandards
Michael [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:19:02 +0000 (05:19 +0000)]
standards

2 years agoIssue issue-1312: Reworked "public server" addon
Michael [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 22:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
Issue issue-1312: Reworked "public server" addon

2 years agoMerge pull request #534 from tobiasd/20180218-en
Michael Vogel [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge pull request #534 from tobiasd/20180218-en

EN_GB translation of blockem addon THX Andy H3

2 years agoEN_GB translation of blockem addon THX Andy H3
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 09:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
EN_GB translation of blockem addon THX Andy H3

2 years agoMerge pull request #533 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-include-bbcode-to-src
Michael Vogel [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Merge pull request #533 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-include-bbcode-to-src

Move include/bbcode to src/ part 2: bbcode()

2 years agoRemove references to include/bbcode.php
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 03:04:06 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Remove references to include/bbcode.php

2 years ago[ijpost] Remove rogue reference to include/datetime.php
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 03:03:54 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
[ijpost] Remove rogue reference to include/datetime.php

2 years agoRemove unused $preserve_nl parameter from bb2diaspora()
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:46:33 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Remove unused $preserve_nl parameter from bb2diaspora()

2 years agoRefactor bbcode() into BBCode::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:43:40 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
Refactor bbcode() into BBCode::convert()

2 years agoFix use statements
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:38:37 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Fix use statements

2 years agoMerge pull request #532 from tobiasd/20180210-twitter
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:46:08 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
Merge pull request #532 from tobiasd/20180210-twitter

updated DE translation of the Twitter addon

2 years agoMerge pull request #531 from tobiasd/20180210-blockem
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:45:39 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
Merge pull request #531 from tobiasd/20180210-blockem

updated translation for blockem addon

2 years agoupdated DE translation of the Twitter addon
Tobias Diekershoff [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
updated DE translation of the Twitter addon

2 years agoupdated translation for blockem addon
Tobias Diekershoff [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
updated translation for blockem addon

2 years agoMerge pull request #530 from rabuzarus/20180209_-_fix_communityhome_frio_login_btn
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 22:03:52 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Merge pull request #530 from rabuzarus/20180209_-_fix_communityhome_frio_login_btn

communityhome: bring login button back in frio

2 years agocommunityhome: bring login button back in frio
rabuzarus [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:57:16 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
communityhome: bring login button back in frio

2 years agoMerge pull request #529 from rabuzarus/20180209_-_mark_membersince_unsupported
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:33:38 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Merge pull request #529 from rabuzarus/20180209_-_mark_membersince_unsupported

membersince: mark membersince as unsupported because it is now in core

2 years agomembersince: mark membersince as unsupported because it is now in core
rabuzarus [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:26:48 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
membersince: mark membersince as unsupported because it is now in core

2 years agoMerge pull request #528 from tobiasd/20180209-blockem
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:06:37 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
Merge pull request #528 from tobiasd/20180209-blockem

regen blockem master messages.po file

2 years agoregen blockem master messages.po file
Tobias Diekershoff [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 12:01:31 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
regen blockem master messages.po file

2 years agoMerge pull request #527 from AndyHee/AndyHee-patch-20180209-1
Michael Vogel [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Merge pull request #527 from AndyHee/AndyHee-patch-20180209-1

Update blockem.php

2 years agoUpdate blockem.php
Andy H3 [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:14:20 +0000 (17:14 +0700)]
Update blockem.php

Add description and improved displayed text

2 years agoMerge pull request #524 from tobiasd/20180208-twittermsg
Michael Vogel [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:15:15 +0000 (07:15 +0100)]
Merge pull request #524 from tobiasd/20180208-twittermsg

regen twitter messages.po file for new strings from #521

2 years agoregen twitter messages.po file for new strings from #521
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:09:48 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
regen twitter messages.po file for new strings from #521

2 years agoMerge pull request #521 from MrPetovan/bug/4409-twitter-exception
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:07:06 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Merge pull request #521 from MrPetovan/bug/4409-twitter-exception

[twitter] Add Exception handling/Fix OAuth usage

2 years agoMerge pull request #522 from MrPetovan/bug/4295-twitter-mentions-and-urls
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:59:06 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #522 from MrPetovan/bug/4295-twitter-mentions-and-urls

[twitter] Fix mentions and urls mix up

2 years agoMerge pull request #523 from annando/namethingy-unsupported
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:53:15 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #523 from annando/namethingy-unsupported

Namethingy is now unsupported

2 years agoNamethingy is now unsupported
Michael [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:40:21 +0000 (05:40 +0000)]
Namethingy is now unsupported

2 years ago[twitter] Perform mention/hashtags replacements before expanding links
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:43:22 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
[twitter] Perform mention/hashtags replacements before expanding links

- Move mention/hashtags replacement out of URL existence check

2 years ago[twitter] Remove unused function parameter in twitter_expand_entities
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:41:25 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
[twitter] Remove unused function parameter in twitter_expand_entities

- Remove duplicate assignment to $tags

2 years ago[twitter] Add POST parameter checks
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 01:20:42 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
[twitter] Add POST parameter checks

- Add Exception handling

2 years ago[twitter] Fix TwitterOauth library usage
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 01:19:22 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
[twitter] Fix TwitterOauth library usage

- Use array result instead of object

2 years agoMerge pull request #520 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:05:59 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Merge pull request #520 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support

membersince: fix utf-8 encoding issues

2 years agomembersince: fix utf-8 encoding issues
rabuzarus [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
membersince: fix utf-8 encoding issues

2 years agoMerge pull request #516 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-include-bbcode-to-src
Michael Vogel [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:03:29 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Merge pull request #516 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-include-bbcode-to-src

Move include/bbcode to src/ part 1 : Everything but bbcode()

2 years agoMerge pull request #519 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:48:33 +0000 (08:48 -0500)]
Merge pull request #519 from rabuzarus/20180206_-_membersince_frio_support

 membersince addon works now with frio

2 years agomembersince is now added in frio after the fullname entry
rabuzarus [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
membersince is now added in frio after the fullname entry

2 years agoupdate membersince addon to version 1.1 since it does now support frio
rabuzarus [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
update membersince addon to version 1.1 since it does now support frio

2 years agomembersince addon works now with frio
rabuzarus [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
membersince addon works now with frio

2 years agoMerge pull request #518 from annando/item-isolation
Hypolite Petovan [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:54:02 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #518 from annando/item-isolation

Direct calls to the database are replaced by calls to the item class

2 years agoSimpler form
Michael [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Simpler form

2 years agoDirect calls to the database are replace by class calls to the item class
Michael [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Direct calls to the database are replace by class calls to the item class

2 years agoMerge pull request #517 from rabuzarus/20180205_-_fix_membersince
Tobias Diekershoff [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #517 from rabuzarus/20180205_-_fix_membersince

remove include/datetime.php requirement

2 years agoremove more requirements for include/datetime.php
rabuzarus [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
remove more requirements for include/datetime.php

2 years agomembersince: include/datetime.php isn't available anymore in core develop
rabuzarus [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 11:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
membersince: include/datetime.php isn't available anymore in core develop

2 years ago[tumblr] Replace bbcode function with BBCode method
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 00:29:39 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
[tumblr] Replace bbcode function with BBCode method

2 years agoMerge pull request #515 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src
Michael Vogel [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Merge pull request #515 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src

Replace datetime functions by Temporal methods

2 years agoReplace datetime functions by Temporal methods
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:31:33 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Replace datetime functions by Temporal methods

2 years agoMerge pull request #501 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src
Tobias Diekershoff [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Merge pull request #501 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-datetime-to-src

Refactor datetime_convert() into DateTimeFormat::convert()

2 years agoMove Temporal::convert() to DateTimeFormat::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 02:39:02 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Move Temporal::convert() to DateTimeFormat::convert()

2 years agoAdd Temporal::local() shorthand for Temporal::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:33:46 +0000 (19:33 -0500)]
Add Temporal::local() shorthand for Temporal::convert()

2 years agoAdd Temporal::utc() shorthand to Temporal::convert()
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:30:06 +0000 (07:30 -0500)]
Add Temporal::utc() shorthand to Temporal::convert()

2 years agoAdd Temporal::utcNow()
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 04:28:13 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
Add Temporal::utcNow()