friendica-addons.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #497 from zeroadam/feature/L10n
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:49:09 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
Merge pull request #497 from zeroadam/feature/L10n

Move pgettext to src

2 years agoMerge pull request #500 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde3
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:32:20 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Merge pull request #500 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde3

followup on #498

2 years agofollowup on #498
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
followup on #498

2 years agoMerge pull request #498 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde
Michael Vogel [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #498 from tobiasd/20180124-nsfwde

Typo in DE translation of the NSFW addon

2 years agoTypo in DE translation of the NSFW addon
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:32:43 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Typo in DE translation of the NSFW addon

2 years agoRemove sprintf with translations
Adam Magness [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:59:20 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Remove sprintf with translations

don't use sprintf with translation functions

2 years agoMissed use
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:19:53 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Missed use

Missed use for L10n

2 years agoMissed t()
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:30:13 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Missed t()

missed t() call

2 years agoUpdate t() calls
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:03:11 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Update t() calls

Update all t() calls.

2 years agoMerge pull request #496 from zeroadam/bugFix-Twitter
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:02:44 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Merge pull request #496 from zeroadam/bugFix-Twitter

Bug fix for Addons using queue_fn

2 years agoOther addons
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:58:55 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Other addons

found a few more

2 years agoBug fix for Twitter
Adam Magness [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:52:51 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Bug fix for Twitter

remove references and update functions of removed queue_fn

2 years agoMerge pull request #495 from MrPetovan/bug/remaining-call-hooks
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 05:12:44 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
Merge pull request #495 from MrPetovan/bug/remaining-call-hooks

Fix remaining call_hooks

2 years agoFix remaining call_hooks
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 05:11:18 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
Fix remaining call_hooks

2 years agoMerge pull request #494 from annando/bugfix-addon
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:45:55 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Merge pull request #494 from annando/bugfix-addon

Some forgotten include

2 years agoSome forgotten include
Michael [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Some forgotten include

2 years agoMerge pull request #492 from zeroadam/Addon
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:36:26 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Merge pull request #492 from zeroadam/Addon

Move plugins to src

2 years agoMerge pull request #493 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory
Michael Vogel [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Merge pull request #493 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory

Add missing include/fix zrl location to forumdirectory

2 years agoUpdate strings
Adam Magness [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:01:59 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
Update strings

update strings to contain addon

2 years agoAdd missing include/fix zrl location
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 14:30:08 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Add missing include/fix zrl location

2 years agoUpdate function names
Adam Magness [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:57:41 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
Update function names

update function names and hook calls

2 years agoAddon class
Adam Magness [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:51:12 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
Addon class

plugin moved to Addon src class

2 years agoMerge pull request #491 from annando/item-delete
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:53:36 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #491 from annando/item-delete

We now use the new delete function for items

2 years agoWe now use the new delete function for items
Michael [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:36:01 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
We now use the new delete function for items

2 years agoMerge pull request #490 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory
Michael Vogel [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:13:49 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
Merge pull request #490 from MrPetovan/bug/fix-forumdirectory

Fix forumdirectory reference to deleted files/functions

2 years agoFix forumdirectory reference to deleted files/functions
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:36:05 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Fix forumdirectory reference to deleted files/functions

- Fix formatting
- Fix reference to nav_set_selected
- Fix reference to widget_findpeople

2 years agoMerge pull request #488 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues
Michael Vogel [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:05:14 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Merge pull request #488 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues

Remove App::get_cached_avatar_image method

2 years agoRemove App::get_cached_avatar_image method
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:22:36 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Remove App::get_cached_avatar_image method

2 years agoMerge pull request #487 from MrPetovan/task/switch-to-array-new-style
Michael Vogel [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:16:12 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Merge pull request #487 from MrPetovan/task/switch-to-array-new-style

Use short form array syntax everywhere

2 years agoUse short form array syntax everywhere
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:15:33 +0000 (08:15 -0500)]
Use short form array syntax everywhere

2 years agoMerge pull request #486 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues
Michael Vogel [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:26:43 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Merge pull request #486 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues

Replace dba::select(limit => 1) by dba::selectFirst()

2 years agoRename selectOne to selectFirst
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:37:11 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Rename selectOne to selectFirst

2 years agoFix formatting
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Fix formatting

2 years agoReplace dba::select(limit => 1) by dba::selectOne()
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:27:30 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Replace dba::select(limit => 1) by dba::selectOne()

2 years agoMerge pull request #485 from annando/xmpp-auto-auth
Hypolite Petovan [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 01:01:19 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
Merge pull request #485 from annando/xmpp-auto-auth

Preparation to make the automatic authentication work (hopefully) reliable

2 years agoPreparation to make the automatic authentication work (hopefully) reliable
Michael [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 00:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Preparation to make the automatic authentication work (hopefully) reliable

2 years agoMerge pull request #484 from MrPetovan/task/4144-improve-twitter-settings
Michael Vogel [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Merge pull request #484 from MrPetovan/task/4144-improve-twitter-settings

Improve Twitter settings display

2 years agoFix typo in translation string in twitter
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:23:09 +0000 (08:23 -0500)]
Fix typo in translation string in twitter

2 years agoImprove Twitter settings display
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 07:53:24 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
Improve Twitter settings display

- Use template instead of manual HTML

2 years agoMerge pull request #483 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues
Michael Vogel [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:59:43 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #483 from MrPetovan/task/fix-scrutinizer-issues

Fix unused code in buffer, statusnet and twitter

2 years agoMerge pull request #480 from MrPetovan/task/4092-move-auth-to-src
Michael Vogel [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:43:46 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Merge pull request #480 from MrPetovan/task/4092-move-auth-to-src

Move auth to src

2 years agoFix unused code in buffer, statusnet and twitter
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:15:53 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
Fix unused code in buffer, statusnet and twitter

- Remove unused argument in plaintext()

2 years agoMerge pull request #481 from MrPetovan/bug/4156-move-oembed-to-src
Michael Vogel [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:13:32 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge pull request #481 from MrPetovan/bug/4156-move-oembed-to-src

Move oembed to src

2 years agoMerge pull request #482 from MrPetovan/task/fix-php-notices
Michael Vogel [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 08:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge pull request #482 from MrPetovan/task/fix-php-notices

Fix PHP notice in langfilter

2 years agoFix PHP notice about $a->config['system']['url'] in langfilter
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 22:17:15 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
Fix PHP notice about $a->config['system']['url'] in langfilter

- Simplify sprintf(t()) structure

2 years agoUse Content\OEmbed
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 02:06:03 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Use Content\OEmbed

- Remove references to include/oembed

2 years agoUse Login module
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 02:04:02 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Use Login module

- Simplify goaway calls

2 years agoMerge pull request #479 from MrPetovan/bug/4046-remove-group_member-uid
Michael Vogel [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 03:06:47 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Merge pull request #479 from MrPetovan/bug/4046-remove-group_member-uid

Remove group_member.uid in pumpio

2 years agoRemove group_member.uid in pumpio
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 03:52:08 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Remove group_member.uid in pumpio

2 years agoMerge pull request #478 from friendica/revert-477-revert-475-task/4041-fix-register
Michael Vogel [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Merge pull request #478 from friendica/revert-477-revert-475-task/4041-fix-register

Revert "Revert "Use Exceptions for User::create""

2 years agoRevert "Revert "Use Exceptions for User::create""
Michael Vogel [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:01:25 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Revert "Revert "Use Exceptions for User::create""

2 years agoMerge pull request #477 from friendica/revert-475-task/4041-fix-register
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge pull request #477 from friendica/revert-475-task/4041-fix-register

Revert "Use Exceptions for User::create"

2 years agoRevert "Use Exceptions for User::create"
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:05:31 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Revert "Use Exceptions for User::create"

2 years agoMerge pull request #475 from MrPetovan/task/4041-fix-register
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Merge pull request #475 from MrPetovan/task/4041-fix-register

Use Exceptions for User::create

2 years agoMerge pull request #476 from fabrixxm/communityhome
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Merge pull request #476 from fabrixxm/communityhome

community home: add admin settings form

2 years agocommunity home: add admin settings form
GLComo [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
community home: add admin settings form

2 years agoUse Exceptions for User::create
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:17:46 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Use Exceptions for User::create

2 years agoMerge pull request #474 from annando/reformat
Tobias Diekershoff [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Merge pull request #474 from annando/reformat

Just some reformatting

2 years agoJust some reformatting
Michael [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 08:12:47 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Just some reformatting

2 years agoMerge pull request #473 from annando/css-fix
Tobias Diekershoff [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:59:53 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #473 from annando/css-fix

Some small CSS fix

2 years agoSome small CSS fix
Michael [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 05:57:51 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]
Some small CSS fix

2 years agoMerge pull request #471 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-group-to-src
Michael Vogel [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 12:33:20 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Merge pull request #471 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-group-to-src

Move Group to src

2 years agoMerge pull request #472 from tobiasd/20171210-fr
Michael Vogel [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 08:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Merge pull request #472 from tobiasd/20171210-fr

FR translation uppdate - thx Thecross

2 years agonumfriends translation update - thx Thecross
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 07:49:30 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
numfriends translation update - thx Thecross

2 years agonotifyall FR translation added - thx Thecross
Tobias Diekershoff [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 07:47:29 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
notifyall FR translation added - thx Thecross

2 years agoRemove references to include/group.php
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:50:44 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Remove references to include/group.php

2 years agoUse new Model methods for group
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:50:29 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Use new Model methods for group

2 years agoMerge pull request #470 from friendica/revert-469-revert-468-task/3878-move-objects...
Michael Vogel [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:20:29 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Merge pull request #470 from friendica/revert-469-revert-468-task/3878-move-objects-to-src

Revert "Revert "Move objects to src""

2 years agoRevert "Revert "Move objects to src""
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:18:01 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
Revert "Revert "Move objects to src""

2 years agoMerge pull request #469 from friendica/revert-468-task/3878-move-objects-to-src
Michael Vogel [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 04:24:56 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
Merge pull request #469 from friendica/revert-468-task/3878-move-objects-to-src

Revert "Move objects to src"

2 years agoRevert "Move objects to src"
Michael Vogel [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 04:24:41 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
Revert "Move objects to src"

2 years agoMerge pull request #468 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-objects-to-src
Michael Vogel [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 04:02:15 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
Merge pull request #468 from MrPetovan/task/3878-move-objects-to-src

Move objects to src

2 years agoReformatting of Twitter
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:47:53 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Reformatting of Twitter

2 years agoMassive reformatting of StatusNet
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:47:23 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Massive reformatting of StatusNet

- Fixed unreachable code line 1550
- Renamed the relevant use statements

2 years agoMove Objects to Model
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:16:42 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Move Objects to Model

- Object\Photo -> Object\Image and Model\Photo
- Object\Contact -> Model\Contact
- Model\GlobalContact -> Model\GContact

2 years agoMerge pull request #467 from tobiasd/20171207-execs
Hypolite Petovan [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 14:10:50 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Merge pull request #467 from tobiasd/20171207-execs

some files were executable, now they are not

2 years agosome files were executable, now they are not
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
some files were executable, now they are not

2 years agoMerge pull request #466 from tobiasd/20171207-fr
Michael Vogel [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 09:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Merge pull request #466 from tobiasd/20171207-fr

rendertime: forgot to add the messages.po file for FR translation

2 years agorendertime: forgot to add the messages.po file for FR translation
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 08:30:21 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
rendertime: forgot to add the messages.po file for FR translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #465 from tobiasd/20171207-lng
Michael Vogel [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 06:37:33 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Merge pull request #465 from tobiasd/20171207-lng

some translation work for the addons

2 years agoadded DE translation of xmpp
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 06:29:55 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
added DE translation of xmpp

2 years agoadded DE translation of IFTTT
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 06:29:41 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
added DE translation of IFTTT

2 years agoupdated FR translation of rendertime addon
Tobias Diekershoff [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 06:28:27 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
updated FR translation of rendertime addon

2 years agoMerge pull request #464 from zeroadam/ConfigFalse
Hypolite Petovan [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:31:00 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Merge pull request #464 from zeroadam/ConfigFalse

Update false evaluations

2 years agoDefault param
Adam Magness [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Default param

use that default parameter!!!

2 years agoUpdate false evaluations
Adam Magness [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:02:21 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Update false evaluations

update false to is_null where needed.

2 years agoMerge pull request #463 from tobiasd/20171206-rmtgz
Michael Vogel [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 12:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Merge pull request #463 from tobiasd/20171206-rmtgz

deleted forgotten TGZ file

2 years agodeleted forgotten TGZ file
Tobias Diekershoff [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 10:29:22 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
deleted forgotten TGZ file

2 years agoMerge pull request #462 from MrPetovan/task/3942-move-user-to-src
Michael Vogel [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Merge pull request #462 from MrPetovan/task/3942-move-user-to-src

Move include/user to src

2 years agoRemove needless parentheses
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 07:47:08 +0000 (02:47 -0500)]
Remove needless parentheses

2 years agoUpdate function calls
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 03:38:52 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Update function calls

- Add use statement
- Remove require

2 years agoFix ldapauth formatting
Hypolite Petovan [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 03:38:03 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Fix ldapauth formatting

2 years agoMerge pull request #461 from annando/bugfix-photo
Tobias Diekershoff [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 11:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Merge pull request #461 from annando/bugfix-photo

Some more old photos ...

2 years agoMerge pull request #460 from MrPetovan/task/3942-add-user-authenticate
Michael Vogel [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 08:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Merge pull request #460 from MrPetovan/task/3942-add-user-authenticate

Use User::authenticate

2 years agoSome more old photos ...
Michael [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 08:03:59 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
Some more old photos ...

2 years agoUse User::authenticate in addons
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 04:03:49 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Use User::authenticate in addons

- dav
- jappixmini
- windowsphonepush

2 years agoFix formatting
Hypolite Petovan [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 03:55:48 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
Fix formatting

- dav
- jappixmini
- windowsphonepush

2 years agoMerge pull request #459 from annando/bugfix-photo
Hypolite Petovan [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 23:16:44 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Merge pull request #459 from annando/bugfix-photo

Some includes hadn't been removed

2 years agoSome includes hadn't been removed
Michael [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Some includes hadn't been removed

2 years agoMerge pull request #458 from zeroadam/Photo-#3878
Michael Vogel [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 04:30:34 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Merge pull request #458 from zeroadam/Photo-#3878

Photo to namespace