Updated 'core'.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit7837ae87afe75f03e9dd9ba3a5030350cac726b1
treed8db75393f4c0601a72b655c251b9c0f02e7a6e6
parent7fa4c573873cfe3eb28da1d1eb4719c70c83defe
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
core