Continued:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:04:27 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit92c984c29e9a0eab7b2fa54db6cec853342bf789
tree2ee613150fe5c15ce2041084ffd492ea4733816b
parentd17e12237887836016998e4ea708ddeb8e1990a1
Continued:
- added filter-jprojects.sh
- allow force-push
- fixed CHMOD

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
filter-jprojects.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
push-stick.sh
revert-jprojects.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
rm-jprojects.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]