Some fixes:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commit97c1c6379668a0d22905551988e4876163f4438c
tree39e7d50f5d75e8442d807c8bc50a2685e68b881f
parent7f61920bdea7861b5a57e41674bd53612288c1b7
Some fixes:
- Such senstive informations should be kept in configuration files ... ;-)
- also only libs (typical commit for me) can be committed without modifying
  script
- other fixes

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
commit-jprojects.sh
dist.sh
fix-project-remotes.sh