added cp-libs.sh for a quick way of distributing libs ...
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitb275afd8c502770cb5a17793b4e764a66631b0a2
tree1f44599029d0f62ffc7850f253e46e0e368482d4
parent10eace81387f9ad0afefe02545fb3d35ab7de89c
added cp-libs.sh for a quick way of distributing libs ...

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
cp-libs.sh [new file with mode: 0755]