don't copy jcore(-swing) (SE/Swing) to JavaEE container
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:37:36 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
dist.sh

diff --git a/dist.sh b/dist.sh
index 5ea9f34..0038723 100755 (executable)
--- a/dist.sh
+++ b/dist.sh
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ do
 
 done
 
-if [ "$1" != "r" -a -n "${GLASSFISH_SSH_PATH}" -a -n "${GLASSFISH_SSH_SERVER}" ]
+if [ "$1" != "r" -a -n "${GLASSFISH_SSH_PATH}" -a -n "${GLASSFISH_SSH_SERVER}" -a "${NAME}" != "jcore" -a "${NAME}" != "jcore-swing" ]
 then
        echo "$0: Copying to remote '${GLASSFISH_SSH_SERVER}' ..."
        scp "${DIST}" "${GLASSFISH_SSH_SERVER}:${GLASSFISH_SSH_PATH}"