jprojects-scripts.git
3 years agoIgnored *.tmp (temporary) files
Roland Häder [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Ignored *.tmp (temporary) files

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
3 years agominor: better wording
Roland Haeder [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
minor: better wording

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoadded new project juser-activity-(core|lib-(core|lib)) which will become GNU GPL v3
Roland Häder [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:32:37 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
added new project juser-activity-(core|lib-(core|lib)) which will become GNU GPL v3

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
3 years agoIgnored genfiles.properties + added new script:
Roland Häder [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Ignored genfiles.properties + added new script:

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
3 years agoWrap in nice double-quotes
Roland Haeder [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Wrap in nice double-quotes

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoOnly cherry-pick if really there is something to do.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:49:48 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Only cherry-pick if really there is something to do.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoContinued:
Roland Haeder [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Continued:
- added new bundle-jprojects.sh which will bundle all Java projects in parent directory
- added check for project existence and that it is not *this* project
- deleted wildfly stuff

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoAllow deleting of branches before anything is pulled
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:42:22 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Allow deleting of branches before anything is pulled

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
3 years ago"o" is for origin
Roland Haeder [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
"o" is for origin

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agofixed this
Roland Haeder [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
fixed this

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoadded ability to delete branches
Roland Haeder [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
added ability to delete branches

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoFixed - d thing ...
Roland Häder [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Fixed - d thing ...

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoadded script for half-automated cherry-picking all projects
Roland Haeder [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 20:09:50 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
added script for half-automated cherry-picking all projects

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoalso copy .gitignore
Roland Haeder [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
also copy .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoadded .gitignore to distribute it.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:00:12 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
added .gitignore to distribute it.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded support for creating all repositories on Linux/Uni*.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added support for creating all repositories on Linux/Uni*.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoadded jreports project
Roland Häder [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
added jreports project

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoNo exit 255 here, causes problems.
Roland Haeder [Fri, 20 May 2016 18:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
No exit 255 here, causes problems.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoConverted CRLF->LF
Roland Haeder [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Converted CRLF->LF

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoNo more abort + merging upstream added (work).
Roland Haeder [Fri, 13 May 2016 19:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
No more abort + merging upstream added (work).

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoParameter 'r' for resetting hard projects added
Roland Haeder [Thu, 12 May 2016 18:49:24 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Parameter 'r' for resetting hard projects added

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoA bit more stuff:
Roland Haeder [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
A bit more stuff:
- now it jlandingpage is added
- ignored missing "ant" program.
- added fixing "Linux USB stick"-only projects

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoCopy also to dist and execute build-all
Roland Haeder [Wed, 11 May 2016 17:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Copy also to dist and execute build-all

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded project 'jlandingpage' + revert-jprojects.sh
Roland Häder [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added project 'jlandingpage' + revert-jprojects.sh

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoadded cp-libs.sh for a quick way of distributing libs ...
Roland Haeder [Mon, 9 May 2016 16:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
added cp-libs.sh for a quick way of distributing libs ...

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoignored non-existing projects
Roland Häder [Mon, 9 May 2016 07:18:10 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
ignored non-existing projects

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoPull from more repositories
Roland Haeder [Fri, 6 May 2016 18:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Pull from more repositories

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoMore stuff added for Windows development (silly)
Roland Häder [Wed, 4 May 2016 10:21:16 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
More stuff added for Windows development (silly)

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoSkipped missing projects
Roland Häder [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Skipped missing projects

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoadded jrecruiter for Galdora e.K
Roland Häder [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:04:05 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
added jrecruiter for Galdora e.K

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoglobally updated jar(s)
Roland Haeder [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
globally updated jar(s)

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoadded jjobs-core
Roland Haeder [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
added jjobs-core

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoadded jaddressbook-lib
Roland Haeder [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:00:31 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
added jaddressbook-lib

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoContinued a bit:
Roland Haeder [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Continued a bit:
- added new projects addressbook-core and pizzaservice-core
- added parameter 's' for not rebasing

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoFirst update this project, then others.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
First update this project, then others.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded jratecalc-core (project's own entities and model classes)
Roland Häder [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Added jratecalc-core (project's own entities and model classes)

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoThe last commit from my workplace removed push-stick.sh, which was not intended.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:58:05 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
The last commit from my workplace removed push-stick.sh, which was not intended.
So let's better apply the same fix again ...

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoRemoved jcontacts-ejb as this is to generic and needs to be project-dependent.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Removed jcontacts-ejb as this is to generic and needs to be project-dependent.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoNo exit here
Roland Häder [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
No exit here

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoAdded support for 'origin' repository
Roland Häder [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 06:54:20 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Added support for 'origin' repository

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
4 years agoContinued a bit:
Roland Haeder [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:34:51 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Continued a bit:
- line-feed is better LF (prevents converting under Windows all over again).
- always copying .gitattribues is fine, .gitignore only on creation

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded the famous 'all done' message.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Added the famous 'all done' message.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAgain jratecalc (Cho-Time GmbH -specific project) needs to be separted out from ...
Roland Haeder [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Again jratecalc (Cho-Time GmbH -specific project) needs to be separted out from "Open Source" projects.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoImprovements
Roland Häder [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Improvements

4 years agoExit on all failed pushs
Roland Haeder [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:23:38 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Exit on all failed pushs

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoSorted projects, jcoreee is more generic
Roland Haeder [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Sorted projects, jcoreee is more generic

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agojcountry-ejb was not possible as the data then is splitted.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
jcountry-ejb was not possible as the data then is splitted.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoShould check for .git/config in each project
Roland Haeder [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:31:38 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Should check for .git/config in each project

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded jphone-lib and mailer for pizzaservice
Roland Haeder [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:28:10 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Added jphone-lib and mailer for pizzaservice

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoNew projects added + some fixes for excluding jratecalc:
Roland Haeder [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 11:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
New projects added + some fixes for excluding jratecalc:
- new projects jcustomer-core (model + POJOs/POJIs) and jcustomer-lib (remote interface) added
- some fixes for excluding jratecalc in many steps

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded jratecalc (no-public, Cho-Time GmbH project).
Roland Haeder [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Added jratecalc (no-public, Cho-Time GmbH project).

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoImproved some scripts and added new mailer projects
Roland Haeder [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 21:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Improved some scripts and added new mailer projects

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agofoo-user-ejb are now merged into foo-ejb to ease deployment.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
foo-user-ejb are now merged into foo-ejb to ease deployment.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded copying of files to remote host + separated juser-ejb into addressbok-user...
Roland Haeder [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:30:27 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Added copying of files to remote host + separated juser-ejb into addressbok-user-ejb and jjobs-user-ejb

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded docs and wildfly paths
Roland Haeder [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Added docs and wildfly paths

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoAdded this project + comments
Roland Haeder [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Added this project + comments

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoInitial commit
Roland Haeder [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>