A lot fixes:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:59:44 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:01:24 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit0ab2e7a1001f1ccdb1b7c09dd0114b9c80f0df98
tree046fc6960208a50180c989049f5729fe85c5b6ee
parent5714d5814873a1a329f43e1738bcefcb746a0e9a
A lot fixes:
- $_SESSION must be used, not $GLOBALS['_SESSION']
- "Cache" 'isAdmin' must be unset, not set to FALSE
- initSession() must be called before user name (including admin data) has been read from session (so? ;-) )
- Various other improvements
- TODOs.txt updated

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
DOCS/TODOs.txt
inc/load_cache.php
inc/modules/admin/admin-inc.php
inc/mysql-connect.php
inc/mysql-manager.php
inc/session-functions.php
inc/wrapper-functions.php