The maximum file size needs to be increased a little. Still you may not need
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit0ffa2dc5e25339dae68c672214952aa9e23e8b6b
tree01ddea119355d97c98951a2cf20b61bca5b515fe
parent94d27b5c79699c9ad3017a5e467afa5e778fc3e9
The maximum file size needs to be increased a little. Still you may not need
to worry about your small files as @DEPRECATED must be included to be found by
this script.

Deleted deprecated files + updated TODOs.txt.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
16 files changed:
DOCS/TODOs.txt
contrib/get_Global.php [deleted file]
contrib/ideas/ext-affiliate.php [deleted file]
contrib/ideas/ext-coupon.php [deleted file]
contrib/ideas/ext-shredder.php [deleted file]
contrib/ideas/ext-signup.php [deleted file]
contrib/ideas/ext_coupon.tpl [deleted file]
contrib/ideas/ext_signup.tpl [deleted file]
contrib/remove-deprecated.sh
templates/de/emails/admin/admin_support-ordr.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/emails/admin/admin_support-reflink.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/emails/admin/admin_support-unconfirmed.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/emails/member/member_support-ordr.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/emails/member/member_support-reflink.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/emails/member/member_support-unconfirmed.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/html/register_header.tpl [deleted file]