inc/stylesheet.php is now deprecated + introduced loadStyleSheets() to
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit389e014839913bbd7f39d984d690b60172113269
tree8433c1d45f85c9d360825d26454fd7470c3fb5c2
parenta524135c24dd0a8fa359c9a92399467d50fd69e0
inc/stylesheet.php is now deprecated + introduced loadStyleSheets() to
encapsulate that code in a nice function.

Updated TODOs.txt

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
DOCS/TODOs.txt
css.php
inc/filters.php
inc/functions.php
inc/stylesheet.php