No more SSL here
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit922091a1d2878a65f702ab1a858d3425dd1ca594
treeb2ace5d91c1bf9eabb6e39cac78fb1c699e63507
parent233777b2770e39eb8b1845cbe01f9f228233550f
No more SSL here

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
DOCS/de/README.txt
DOCS/de/forced/Tabellenlayout.txt
DOCS/de/themes/README.txt