Continued a bit:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:44:59 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitc4be539d249046d6d64d2181c3a1e898fe9a64f5
tree8bbd367aac1dc0c8a3560d390c83e7c6eb8f678d
parent0b40a479636c2ee308c11afc8cd04c18b93a80e5
Continued a bit:
- renamed templates as shortening is not wanted here
- renamed variable (was all upper-case)
- fixed tpzo ...
16 files changed:
inc/language/de.php
inc/modules/admin/what-list_cats.php
templates/de/html/admin/admin_add_cat.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_add_category.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_delete_categories.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_delete_categories_row.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_delete_cats.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_delete_cats_row.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_edit_categories.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_edit_categories_row.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_edit_cats.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_edit_cats_row.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_list_categories.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_list_categories_row.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_list_cats.tpl [deleted file]
templates/de/html/admin/admin_list_cats_row.tpl [deleted file]