Rewrote init-phase stuff:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 16:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 16:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commitcb11b0028323b24de48bfbab2ed576455e0d9465
tree1f079127f461e5620f2d8e2617255615160ddbe4
parent4da10ba9e4a47d9b4eee4609a185fc7266fab031
Rewrote init-phase stuff:
- now inc/init.php is being loaded as first include file
- renamed some libs (old names from my previous project "MyAutoInstaller
  Community") to have them conform with naming convention (easier loading, too)
- moved code to new functions to have it encapsulated
- inc/mysql-connect.php is now deprecated
- updated TODOs.txt

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
42 files changed:
DOCS/TODOs.txt
admin.php
agb.php
ajax.php
api.php
autoreg.php
beg.php
birthday_confirm.php
click.php
confirm.php
cron.php
css.php
debug.php
doubler.php
img.php
inc/config-global.php
inc/database-functions.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/error-functions.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/expression-functions.php
inc/functions.php [deleted file]
inc/general-functions.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/handler.php [deleted file]
inc/init.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/install-functions.php
inc/install-inc.php
inc/mysql-connect.php
inc/mysql-manager.php [deleted file]
index.php
install.php
js.php
lead-confirm.php
login.php
mailid.php
modules.php
network-delurl.php
network-vcheck.php
ref.php
show_bonus.php
sponsor_confirm.php
sponsor_ref.php
surfbar.php
view.php