More stuff for mysql3->mysql switch.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commited930d1133b51edc7ec2379d91286d64afd9bc4f
tree15ad009cd1f75a1a5a4562713c20901654730956
parent96e99262a97d399f98bb92bc11a5fc9c140ca388
More stuff for mysql3->mysql switch.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
16 files changed:
DOCS/de/SECURITY.txt
DOCS/en/SECURITY.txt
inc/ajax-functions.php
inc/ajax/ajax_
inc/ajax/ajax_admin.php
inc/ajax/ajax_installer.php
inc/classes/cachesystem.class.php
inc/config-local.php.dist
inc/db/lib-mysql.php
inc/db/lib-mysqli.php
inc/expression-functions.php
inc/filter-functions.php
inc/filters.php
inc/functions.php
inc/load_config.php
inc/mysql-connect.php