Continued a bit:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commiteecbb82b02ddf3e79b235ba429782f5e465795eb
tree87c17156f1532bc2861906ac9065a2d938d90e84
parent6dcb879ba3abb21843503cacc65d1fe0848eb90f
Continued a bit:
- also remove this ...
inc/extensions/ext-register.php