Introduceed new extension ext-server_name which has been extracted from
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 10:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 11:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commitf40ee6b3fe47308625f3490dedb1c52174ddf9f1
treea88b7231081f2685d87e29408f392a797446d8a0
parentdd5ea2e999f23fa6816e22e364be1f1ace61c08a
Introduceed new extension ext-server_name which has been extracted from
ext-sql_patches. So now you can decided to have this feature or not.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
15 files changed:
inc/extensions/ext-server_name.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/extensions/ext-sql_patches.php
inc/extensions/server_name/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/extensions/server_name/mode-remove.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/extensions/server_name/mode-setup.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/extensions/sql_patches/mode-remove.php
inc/extensions/sql_patches/mode-update.php
inc/filter/server_name_filter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/filters.php
inc/http-functions.php
inc/language/de.php
inc/language/server_name_de.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/libs/task_functions.php
templates/de/html/admin/admin_config_server_name.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/de/html/ext/ext_server_name.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]