Continued a bit:
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
- continue is not valid here, use return

inc/config-functions.php

index 518465e..825faea 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ function updateConfiguration ($entries, $values, $updateMode = '', $config = '0'
                // Is the value zero?
                if ($values == '0') {
                        // Then skip it
-                       continue;
+                       return;
                } // END - if
 
                // Update mode set