phproxy.git
2 years agoOpps, wrong license copied. Should be GNU GPL v2 master
Roland Haeder [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Opps, wrong license copied. Should be GNU GPL v2

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoInitial import from my server.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Initial import from my server.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>